Not to worry! When a hosting package is created it’s essentially allocated to our standard platform. We can, upon request, move your website to our Kopage Pro Server which removes the upgrade message and gives you full access to the Pro licence.

If you get in touch with our Support Team they'll be able to upgrade you automatically and for free.

Please be aware that the upgrade process can take up to 30 minutes to complete.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!